TrackBlasters Entertainment

Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Posted on March 9, 2017

Faith Evans will release "The King & I", a duets album with her once-husband The Notorious B.I.G. on May 19th.

Check out the LP's artwork above and peep the full tracklisting below.


01. “A Billion”
02. “Legacy”
03. “Beautiful (Interlude)”
04. “Can’t Get Enough”
05. “Don’t Test Me”
06. “Big / Faye (Interlude)” (Feat. Jamal Woolard)
07. “Tryna Get By”
08. “The Reason”
09. “I Don’t Want It” (Feat. Lil’ Cease)
10. “I Got Married (Interlude)” (Feat. Mama Wallace)
11. “Wife Commandments”
12. “We Just Clicked (Interlude)” (Feat. Mama Wallace)
13. “A Little Romance”
14. “The Baddest (Interlude)”
15. “Fool for You”
16. “Crazy (Interlude)” (Feat. 112 & Mama Wallace)
17. “Got Me Twisted”
18. “When We Party” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
19. “Somebody Knows” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
20. “Take Me There” (Feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
21. “One in the Same”
22. “I Wish (Interlude)” (Feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere)
23. “Lovin You for Life” (Feat. Lil’ Kim)
24. “NYC” (Feat. Jadakiss)
25. “It Was Worth It”

MC Bravado – Hip-Hop* [Album Snippet Sampler]

Posted on February 10, 2017

With preorders just around the corner (2/10), MC Bravado offers a snippet sampler off his upcoming album, "Hip-Hop*", coming 3/3/17 courtesy of Soulspazm.

Pre-order "Hip-Hop*" here and check out the full tracklisting after the break.

Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Posted on February 3, 2017

Here's the official tracklist of Faith Evan's "The King & I" joint project with the late great Biggie.

The album contains a massive 25 songs in total with guest appearances from Mama Wallace, 112, The LOX, Busta Rhymes, Kevin McCall and even one time Biggie's love interest, Lil Kim. Peep the full tracklisting below. Album hits stores May 19th. Pre-order here.


01. A Billion
02. Legacy
03. Beautiful (Interlude)
04. Can’t Get Enough
05. Don’t Test Me
06. Big / Faye (Interlude) (Feat. Jamal Woolard)
07. Tryna Get By
08. The Reason
09. I Don’t Want It (Feat. Lil’ Cease)
10. I Got Married (Interlude) (Feat. Mama Wallace)
11. Wife Commandments
12. We Just Clicked (Interlude) (Feat. Mama Wallace)
13. A Little Romance
14. The Baddest (Interlude)
15. Fool for You
16. Crazy (Interlude) (Feat. 112 & Mama Wallace)
17. Got Me Twisted
18. When We Party (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
19. Somebody Knows (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
20. Take Me There (Feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
21. One in the Same
22. I Wish (Interlude) (Feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere)
23. Lovin You for Life (Feat. Lil’ Kim)
24. NYC (Feat. Jadakiss)
25. It Was Worth It

Ab-Soul Reveals Tracklist For “DWTW (Do What Thou Wilt)”

Posted on December 6, 2016


Here's the tracklist for Ab-Soul's next LP "DWTW (Do What Thou Wilt)", which hits stores this Friday (December 9th).


01 Raw (Backwards)" f. Zacari (Prod. Juice Of All Trades)
02 Braille" f. Bas (prod. Wondagurl)
03 Huey Knew" f. Da$h (prod. Willie B)
04 Threatening Nature" (prod. PakkMusicGroup)
05 Womanogamy" (prod. DJ FU, Eardrummers)
06 Invocation" f. Kokaine (prod. Rahki)
07 Wifey Vs. WiFi" // "P.M.S" (prod. Skhye Hutch)
08 Beat the Case" f. ScHoolboy Q (prod. Skhye Hutch) // "Straight Crooked" (prod. Tae Beast)
09 Portishead in the Morning" (prod. PakkMusicGroup) // "Her World" (prod. Antydote)
10 God's a Girl?" (prod. PakkMusicGroup)
11 Now You Know" (prod. ASAP P on the Boards)
12 D.R.U.G.S." (prod. FrancisGotHeat)
13 Evil Genius" f. Teedra Moses & Javonté (prod. FrancisGotHeat & Tommy Black)
14 Lonely Soul" f. Punch (prod. Sounwave) // "The Law (Prelude)" f. SZA (prod. Thundercat)
15 The Law" f. Mac Miller & Rapsody (prod. Bentley Haze)
16 YMF" (prod. Bentley Haze)

Tagged as: No Comments

J. Cole Reveals “4 Your Eyez Only” Tracklist

Posted on December 6, 2016


J. Cole will release the follow-up to his "2014 Forrest Hills Drive" LP this Friday, December 9th. Pre-order "4 Your Eyez Only" now and check out the tracklisting above.

Tagged as: No Comments

Yasiin Bey & Ferrari Shepard – Dec 99th [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Posted on November 28, 2016


Yasiin Bey unveils the artwork and tracklist for his final studio LP, "Dec 99th". The joint project with producer Ferrari Shepard was recorded in South Africa and will be released on December 9th.

Peep the tracklist below.


1. N.A.W.
2. Blade In The Pocket
4. Local Time
5. Tall Sleeves
6. Seaside Panic Room
7. Shadow In The Dark
8. It Goes
9. Special Dedication

ASAP Mob Reveals “Cozy Tapes Vol. 1” Tracklist & Release Date

Posted on October 26, 2016


ASAP Mob's "Cozy Tapes Vol. 1" project has a release date: Monday, October 31st, five years to the day of ASAP Rocky's debut mixtape "LIVE.LOVE.ASAP".

Peep the tracklist below.

01. Yamborghini High
02. Crazy Brazy
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty's World
06. Money Man
07. Put That On My Set
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls

Tagged as: No Comments

Common – Black America Again [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Posted on October 14, 2016


Common reveals the artwork and tracklist for his new LP "Black America Again". The project is due out on November 4th.


01. Joy And Peace f. Bilal
02. Home f. Bilal
03. Word From Moe Luv Interlude
04. Black America Again f. Stevie Wonder
05. Love Star f. PJ
06. On A Whim Interlude
07. Red Wine f. Elena
08. Pyramids
09. A Moment In The Sun Interlude
10. Unfamiliar f. PJ
11. A Bigger Picture Called Free f. Syd
12. The Day Women Took Over f. BJ The Chicago Kid
13. Rain f. John Legend
14. Little Chicago Boy f. Tasha Cobbs
15. Letter To The Free f. Bilal

Tagged as: No Comments