TrackBlasters Entertainment

Mobb Deep – Greatness [Audio]

Posted on August 21, 2017

DJ Absolut liberates another unreleased Mobb Deep banger called "Greatness". Check it out below.

R-Mean – Sacrifices [Audio x Download]

Posted on August 21, 2017

R-Mean drops the hard hitting "Sacrifices" for week 34 of "Mean Mondays". Produced by Ty Rose.

Stream and download below.

Tagged as: No Comments

Syd – Bad Dream/No Looking Back [Audio]

Posted on August 21, 2017

Off of Syd's "Always Never Home" project, which will drop on September 8th. Listen to "Bad Dream/No Looking Back" below.

Tagged as: No Comments

Young Lito feat. Mozart – Bands 4 Ya [Audio]

Posted on August 21, 2017

Young Lito and Mozart team up on "Bands 4 Ya". Listen below.

Action Bronson feat. Rick Ross – 9-24-7000 [Audio]

Posted on August 21, 2017

Action Bronson taps Rick Ross for the latest single of his next project, "Blue Chips 7000". Stream "9-24-7000" below and look for the album to arrive this Friday, August 25th.

Ruslan – Indie Jones [Mixtape]

Posted on August 21, 2017

San Diego native Ruslan drops off his new mixtape, "Indie Jones". The 11-track tape sees features and production from Rowlan, Dom Marcell, Joey Jewish, Anthony Cruz, Juice Bangers and more.

Stream the project below and cop a copy on iTunes.

Tagged as: No Comments

Ravyn Lenae feat. Smino – Spice (Remix) [Audio]

Posted on August 21, 2017

Smino joins Ravyn Lenae on the remix to "Spice". Listen below.

TrackBlasters Radio: 21.08.17

Posted on August 21, 2017

Da More Fire Monday - The Correct Flava To Start Your Week

Host: DJ P.R.

Today, Oakin takes over the TB Radio airwaves with his "Golden Times" mix.

Says Oakin:

"This mix is a selection of deep and uplifting tunes I listend to, while I was travelling through South East Asia. A soundtrack to slow down, enjoy life and spread some love."

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Back on Wednesday!


Bonobo – Second Sun
Paheleh – A World Without
Ash Walker – Glacier (eeph Remix)
Submerse – Struck Out
Flo – Emeria
Ghosts Of Paraguay feat. Jett – Here Below
Pixelord – Night Ship
Trahsbat – Gold Fire
Vivek feat. Dego Ranking – One Heart
Oakin – Whath We Want
Transparent feat. Bear Sounds -Bad Minded
Kodec – Gravity Dub (Hebbe Remix)
Drew's Theory – Unite
Kodec – Elicit Dub
Otz – Darkside Jam
Oakin – Raindrops
Ghosts Of Paraguay – Chasing The Art
Rop Sparx – Going Back
Trashbat – Pink Wax
Oakin – Landscape
Drew's Theory feat. Ill Chill – Golden
Bukez Finezt – Agravic Rhythm
Piezo – Here Comes The Toxic Rain
Oxossi feat. Rirder Shafique – Solace

Download here (right click and save as...)