TrackBlasters Entertainment

G Herbo – Red Snow [Video]

Posted on June 15, 2017

"Red Snow" is taken from G Herbo's s official debut album, "Humble Beast", due out later this summer.

Watch the music video above and peep the LP's artwork down bottom.

SZA – CTRL [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Posted on June 6, 2017

TDE artist SZA unveils the album cover and tracklist for her new LP "CTRL", which is due out this Friday. Peep the artwork above and hit the jump for the full tracklisting.

Tagged as: Continue reading

Big Boi – Boomiverse [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Posted on June 3, 2017

Big Boi reveals the artwork and tracklist to his upcoming "Boomiverse" album, which is set to drop on June 16th. Peep the album cover above and hit the jump for the full tracklisting.

B.o.B. feat. Young Thug – Xantastic [Audio]

Posted on May 3, 2017

B.o.B. shares the second single from his upcoming "Ether" album. Press play on "Xantastic" with Young Thug below.

Peep the project's full tracklisting after the break.

Snoop Dogg feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real – Mount Kushmore [Audio]

Posted on April 25, 2017

Snoop Dogg unveils the official album cover to his forthcoming "Neva Left" project, which is set to drop on May 19th.

Pre-order the LP here and stream the latest single "Mount Kushmore" with Redman, Method Man and B-Real below.

Kendrick Lamar – DAMN. [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Posted on April 11, 2017

Here's the official album cover and tracklist for K.Dot's next LP, "DAMN.", which will be released this Friday (April 14th).

Pre-order your copy here.


01 BLOOD. (prod. Rahki)
02 DNA. (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)
03 YAH. (prod. Sounwave & DJ Dahi)
04 ELEMENT. (prod. Sounwave, James Blake & Ricci Riera)
05 FEEL. (prod. Sounwave)
06 LOYALTY. f. Rihanna (prod. DJ Dahi, Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
07 PRIDE. (prod. Steve Lacy & Anna Wise)
08 HUMBLE. (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)
09 LUST. (prod. DJ Dahi, Sounwave & BADBADNOTGOOD)
10 LOVE. (prod. Z. Pacaldo, Teddy Walton, Sounwave & Greg Kurstin)
11 XXX. f. U2 (prod. Mike WiLL Made It, DJ Dahi & Sounwave)
12 FEAR. (prod. Alchemist)
13 GOD. (prod. Ricci Riera, Rahki, Sounwave, DJ Dahi & Cardo)
14 DUCKWORTH. (prod. 9th Wonder)

Joey Bada$$ – All AmeriKKKan Bada$$ [Album Cover]

Posted on March 30, 2017

Joey Bada$$ unveils the official "All AmeriKKKan Bada$$" artwork. Peep it above. The album drops April 7th.

Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Posted on March 9, 2017

Faith Evans will release "The King & I", a duets album with her once-husband The Notorious B.I.G. on May 19th.

Check out the LP's artwork above and peep the full tracklisting below.


01. “A Billion”
02. “Legacy”
03. “Beautiful (Interlude)”
04. “Can’t Get Enough”
05. “Don’t Test Me”
06. “Big / Faye (Interlude)” (Feat. Jamal Woolard)
07. “Tryna Get By”
08. “The Reason”
09. “I Don’t Want It” (Feat. Lil’ Cease)
10. “I Got Married (Interlude)” (Feat. Mama Wallace)
11. “Wife Commandments”
12. “We Just Clicked (Interlude)” (Feat. Mama Wallace)
13. “A Little Romance”
14. “The Baddest (Interlude)”
15. “Fool for You”
16. “Crazy (Interlude)” (Feat. 112 & Mama Wallace)
17. “Got Me Twisted”
18. “When We Party” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
19. “Somebody Knows” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
20. “Take Me There” (Feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
21. “One in the Same”
22. “I Wish (Interlude)” (Feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere)
23. “Lovin You for Life” (Feat. Lil’ Kim)
24. “NYC” (Feat. Jadakiss)
25. “It Was Worth It”