TrackBlasters Entertainment

IDK – IWASVERYBAD [Album Stream]

Posted on October 13, 2017

IDK returns with his new album, "IWASVERYBAD". The 12-track offering features DOOM, Swizz Beatz, Del the Funky Hoposapien, Chief Keef, Yung Gleesh and Mother Marygold. Production is provided by Kal Banx, Thelonious Martin, Tae Beast, Daniel Worthy and more.

Pess play below. Download your copy here.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.