TrackBlasters Entertainment

TrackBlasters Radio: 09.08.17

Posted on August 9, 2017

Da Wednesday Underground Flava - Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop

Host: DJ P.R.

Today's show includes new heatrocks from the likes of Sean Price, ASAP Twelvyy, Skyzoo, The Doppelgangaz, Bugus, R-Mean and many more.

Press play and enjoy!

Record Of The Day: ASAP Twelvyy - L.Y.B.B. (Resolution)


Sean Price feat. Smif-N-Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Foul Monday - Clans & Cliks
Method Man - The Motto
ASAP Twelvyy - Castle Hell
ASAP Twelvyy - Strapped
Mobb Deep - Try My Hand
Sean Price feat. Prodigy & Styles P - The 3 Lyrical Ps

**Record Of The Day**
ASAP Twelvyy - L.Y.B.B. (Resolution)

Skyzoo - Finesse Everything
The Doppelgangaz - Rapamycin
Kendrick Lamar - DUCKWORTH.
R-Mean - Top Of The World
Bugus - Don't Hit My Phone
Amerigo Gazaway x Common x Stevie Wonder - The Sixth Superstition
Wu-Tang Clan - Don't Stop
Jay-Z - Moonlight
Jay-Z feat. James Blake - MaNyfaCedGod
Dizzy Wright, Euroz, Demrick & Reezy - The Intermission
Stallone & Weathers - The First Line

Download here (right click and save as...)

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.