TrackBlasters Entertainment

ASAP Twelvyy – 12 [Album Stream]

Posted on August 4, 2017

ASAP Twelvyy finally hits us with his debut album, simply titled "12". The 14-track effort boasts features from the ASAP Mob, Flatbush ZOMBiES, Joey Bada$$, Fredro Starr of Onyx and more.

Press play below and make sure to pick up a copy on iTunes.

Watch the music video for "Hop Out" after the break.