TLC – 20 [Album Cover & Tracklist]


TLC’s highly anticipated biopic and VH1 Original Movie, CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story is set to premiere on October 21st and coinciding with it, the group will also release a new CD titled 20. It will feature Chilli, Left Eye and T-Boz’ biggest hits as well as a new song called ‘Meant To Be’ which was penned by Ne-Yo. The best selling female group in history are also planning to release another album containing all new music through Epic Records in early 2014.


01. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
02. What About Your Friends
03. Baby, Baby, Baby
04. Hat 2 Da Back
05. Creep
06. Waterfalls
07. Red Light Special
08. Diggin’ on You
09. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be

via HHNM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *