TrackBlasters Entertainment

CJ Fly feat. Ab-Soul – Sadderdaze (Radio Rip) [Audio x Download]

Posted on September 30, 2013


Off that new CJ Fly mixtape coming soon! Radio rip for now.

Alterbeats feat. Guilty Simpson & Rock – Fruit Punch [Audio]

Posted on September 30, 2013


In promotion for ALTERPROD's sophomore compilation album Class Struggle, which is set for an October 29th release date, the French production, design and video consortium unveil the project's inaugural leak "Fruit Punch," featuring both Guilty Simpson and The Rockness Monstah. "Amateur night, these clowns can't damage a mic/ So I'm breaking off the hand that they write with.." - Guilty Simpson. Produced entirely by ALTERPROD's in-house producer, Alterbeats, Class Struggle expands upon the creative direction as its predecessor, The French Revolution, which focuses on the current global economic crisis, while placing an emphasis on the new class struggle to live free. The album boasts guests appearances from both legendary and upcoming underground mainstay emcees Tragedy Khadafi, Neek The Exotic, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Copywrite, Bekay, Verbal Kent, Skeezo, and Mic Handz, among others. 'Class Struggle' will be available both in both digital format through all major digital retailers, as well physical CD, where it will be sold through several record shops and online outlets on October 29th.

Ca$his feat. Crooked I, Roccett, Mistah F.A.B. & Goldie Gold – Imma Hustla (Remix) [Audio]

Posted on September 30, 2013


Produced by Rikanatti & Lil Lyss. Ca$his new album "The County Hound 2" drops October 15th!

Killa Kyleon – Bring The Pain [Audio x Download]

Posted on September 30, 2013


Killa Kyleon tackles Method Man's classic track.

Vic Mensa – INNANETAPE [Mixtape]

Posted on September 30, 2013


Vic Mensa finally releases his much-anticipated "INNANETAPE" project. Featuring contributions from the likes of Ab-Soul, Jesse Boykins III, Rockie Fresh, BJ The Chicago Kid, Eliza Doolittle, Boi-1da, Peter Cottontale, Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and more.

Download: Vic Mensa – INNANETAPE


01. Welcome To INNANET (Prod. by Vic Mensa, Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Peter Cottontale)
02. Orange Soda (Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League) [Watch Video]
03. Lovely Day (Prod. by Vic Mensa & Peter Cottontale) [Watch Video]
04. Tweakin’ (feat. Chance The Rapper) (Prod. by Michael Uzowuru)
05. FUN! (Interlude)
06. Magic (feat. Jesse Boykins III) (Prod. by Peter Cottontale)
07. Time Is Money (feat. Rockie Fresh) (Prod. by Boi-1nda & The Maven Boys)
08. YNSP (feat. Eliza Doolittle) (Prod. by DJ Dahi)
09. Hollywood LA (feat. Lili K) (Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & Tae Beast) [Watch Video]
10. Holy Holy (feat. Ab-Soul & BJ The Chicago Kid) (Prod. by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith)
11. Fear & Doubt (feat. Kenna & Joey Purp) (Prod. by Christian Rich)
12. Yap Yap (Prod. by Michael Uzowuru)
13. RUN! ft. Thundercat (Prod. by Vic Mensa, Peter Cottontale & Om’Mas Keith)
14. That Nigga (Prod. by Hit-Boy)

Tagged as: No Comments

K-Ci & JoJo – Show & Prove [Audio]

Posted on September 30, 2013


From their new album "My Brother's Keeper" available on iTunes now.

Salaam Remi – One: In The Chamber [Album Stream]

Posted on September 30, 2013


Full album stream for Salaam Remi's "One: In The Chamber" album. Guests include Akon, Ne-Yo, Corinne Bailey Rae, Stephen Marley, Estelle, Jordin Sparks, CJ Hilton and more.

Rick Ross On Juan Epstein [Audio]

Posted on September 30, 2013


Arguably the most in depth Ross interview to date. Many highlights here, but my personal favorite is Ross' story about meeting Kanye back when he "had cyphers with Yeezy before his mouth wired". Thank you Ross! Self Made 3 in stores now! - Rosenberg