TrackBlasters Entertainment

MeLo-X – Inside The Mind Of MeLo 2 [Mixtape]

Posted on March 29, 2012

Following up on the success of Inside The Mind of Melo Part 1; Steve-oraphy presents “Inside The Mind of Melo PT. 2”. A compilation of Melo-X’s recent releases including his remixes of The Weeknd’s “Crew Love”, Lana Del Rey’s “Video Games”, Mara Hruby’s “The Panties” & more. You can also find a couple new exclusives on there as well. Enjoy.

Download: MeLo-X – Inside The Mind Of MeLo 2


01. The Weeknd Love Triangle
02. The Panties (Slow Down God-Mix)
03. Video Games (MeLo-X Live Remix)
04. White (Gentrification Mix)
05. Crew Love Ft The Weeknd - MeLo-X Remix
06. Bonfire (Lennox God Mix)
07. Cockiness (The Royal Penis Is Clean Mix)
08. Marleys Garden (Prod. By MeLo-X)
09. Fire Geomu
10. Gone Baby (Original Version)
11. The Dark Joker
12. Xtra Drop
13. Thunder Bay (Electric Punanny Remix)

Tagged as: Leave a comment
Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.