TrackBlasters Entertainment

B.o.B – EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial) [Mixtape]

Posted on November 29, 2011

Download: B.o.B – EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial)


01. Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill) prod. Lil C
02. Wrong (feat. Spodee) prod. Ryan Tedder
03. Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash) prod. B.o.B & Kutta
04. What Are We Doing - prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin
05. Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) prod. by 7 King
06. New York New York - prod. by Mike Caren
07. Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
08. Welcome To The Jungle
09. 5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B)
10. How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)
11. Things get worse (feat. Eminem)
12. Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) prod. by Davaughn
13. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) prod. by Dr. Luke
14. Friday Night Star - prod. by Jim Jonsin
15. High - prod. by The Aristrocrats

Previously: B.o.B’s 23rd Birthday Party at Wild Bills [Video]

Tagged as: Leave a comment