TrackBlasters Entertainment

Birdman & Mack Maine – Billionaire Minds [Mixtape]

Posted on November 2, 2011

Download: Birdman & Mack Maine – Billionaire Minds


01. Luxury Life Prod by Megaman
02. Money to Make ft Rick Ross
03. Everything I Do Ft Lil Wayne
04. Mr Lottery ft Jae Millz and Short Dawg Prod by TMinus
05. You Too Ft Drake
06. Why U Mad ft Nicki Minaj Lil Wayne Prod by J Mike
07. The Fam ft Chopper CIty and Lil Boosie
08. Imma Stunna FT Short Dawg Prod by The Bizness
09. Bout Money ft Dre & Maino
10. In The AIR
11. Dreamz Ft Jae and MR Beats prod by MR Beats
12. B Boyz ft Ace Hood Kendrick Lamar prod by The Olympicks
13. Every Summer Prod by The Olympicks
14. Priceless Ft Dre

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.