TrackBlasters Entertainment

Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – Lost In Translation [Mixtape]

Posted on September 13, 2011

Download: Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – Lost In Translation

01. Triple F (Prod. by Charli Brown Beatz)
02. Huzzah! (Prod. By Necro)
03. Fire Marshall Bill (Prod. by El-P)
04. Chicken Spot Rock (feat. Dallas Tha Kid) (Prod. by El-P)
05. Cockmeat Sandwich/Pissin’ Between Train Cars (Prod. by El-P)
06. Weight of Water (Prod. by Constrobuz)
07. I Should Be Sleepin’ (Prod. by Charli Brown Beatz)
08. Maltese Falcon Pt. 1 and Pt. 2 (Prod. by BoweryBeats)
09. Michael Dudikoff (Prod. by BoweryBeats)
10. Hip Hop Networking 101 (Skit)
11. Lou Ferigno’s Mad (Prod. by Constrobuz)
12. Lovesponge
13. Nuthin’ Even Matters (Regrets)
14. YeahRight!.com (Skit)
15. Galactus Redux (Prod. by Esoteric)
16. Build-A-Bitch (Prod. by El-P & eXquire)
17. No Time (feat. Goldie Glo) (Prod. by El-P)