TrackBlasters Entertainment

Theophilus London & Jesse Boykins III – Paris96 [Mixtape]

Posted on September 6, 2011

Theophilus London & Jesse Boykins III, together have composed some of the best songs I’ve heard within the past 5 years. ”Paris96” is a collection of a few of those gems that I feel the world should become familiar with, if they haven’t done so already. - Steve-Ography

Download: Theophilus London & Jesse Boykins III – Paris96

01. Departure (Paris 96)
02. Cold Pillow
03. The Drug
04. Ooos and Ahhs
05. Humdrum Town
06. She Is Forever feat. MeLo-X
07. No Answer
08. Sorry To Interrupt
09. Enjoy The Sun
10. Life Of A Lover feat. Blu
11. Cold Pillow (Machine Drum Remix)
12. B4 The Night Is Thru
13. I Stand Alone

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.